Return to Academics Baking and Cooking with Maranatha Christian School
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cookbook April 26, 2022
Reviewer: carolyn musgrove from vian, OK United States  
i so much love this cookbook and it came so  fast..thank you. got to shope for more...lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So much goodness! March 21, 2022
Reviewer: Heather D from Manahawkin, NJ United States  
This is an excellent book. Such a variety of recipes. In some cases, there are a few different variations of the same recipe, but I love that! I’ve already taken post it notes & flagged several good looking recipes! The book is well made & enjoyable. Fast shipping also. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon Dvorak from Knightdale, NC United States  
I was pleased with the side stories, pictures and volume of the cookbook. I was disappointed that there wasn't more old Mennonite and Amish recipes, and too many Mexican, and common English recipes.  I think it was a good value though, for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Academics Baking and Cooking June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Maria Bradshaw from Perris , CA United States  
I’m so excited to go through this book page by page. So worth the purchase, every recipe worth trying. Such a value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cookboodk! June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
The cookbook I received was wonderful. Full of recipes and helpful tips. Thanks so much for the compilation of time-tested recipes. Shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cookbooks June 4, 2021
Reviewer: SYLVIA WIBERG from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
I love reading and trying simply recipes, and each book answers my likes and needs. No fancy call for ingredients that may or may not be in my local market.
Thank you, if not for YouTube I would never have found you.
Again thank you.
Sylvia Wiberg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Experience May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Peggie Sue Jackson from Carrollton, GA United States  
Highly recommend! Fast shipping and fabulous cookbooks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Kristy Cisneros from GROTON, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Wanda Farris from GROVE CITY, OH United States  
I'm totally enjoying the recipes. I'm always looking for something different to serve the family. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Academics Baking and Cooking January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Betty Allison from Carlisle , KY United States  
I absolutely love this cookbook....Thank you for such a quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items